Categories
Secretariat

Equinet Secretariat Team

The Brussels-based Secretariat is headed by the Executive Director. It is geared first and foremost towards serving the network and its structures: AGM, Executive Board, Working Groups or other participative working structures.

Anne Gaspard

Anne Gaspard

Executive Director

Anne.Gaspard@equineteurope.org

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3181


Tamás Kádár
Tamás Kádár

Tamás Kádár

Deputy Director
(Head of Legal and Policy)

Tamas.Kadar@equineteurope.org

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3183


Sarah Cooke O’Dowd

Sarah Cooke O’Dowd

Communication Officer

Sarah.CookeODowd@equineteurope.org

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3184


Yannick Godin

Yannick Godin

Administration and Finance Officer

Yannick.Godin@equineteurope.org

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3182


_c_thierry_maroit-0233.jpg

Moana Genevey

Policy Officer

Moana.Genevey@equineteurope.org

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3180


milla_vidina.jpg

Milla Vidina

Policy Officer

Milla.Vidina@equineteurope.org

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3185


_c_thierry_maroit-0222.jpg

Bram Feyaerts

Administration and Event Assistant (trainee)

Bram.Feyaerts@equineteurope.org

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3172


tanja_sheikhi-2.jpg

Tanja Sheikhi

Policy and Communication Assistant (trainee)

tanja.sheikhi@equineteurope.org

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3184


antoine_gibert.jpg

Antoine Gibert

Policy and Communication Assistant (trainee)

antoine.gibert@equineteurope.org

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3186


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *